SkillPath Seminars
Call us: 1-800-873-7545
Great job. Information I can use at work and in everyday life. Thanks. – D. Wilder
Very informative and very positive. Worth my time and money. – E. Ferreira
Workshop was wonderful! Today was the best training I’ve attended! – F. Milks
I’ve never been as pleased with a seminar. Exceeded my expectations. – J. Steiner
Great activities. Realistic and very interactive. Helpful on many levels. – W. Littlefield

How to Deal With Difficult People overview:

Difficult people exist in every workplace. But that doesn’t mean you have to put up with them. The truth is, you shouldn’t allow chronic complainers, bullies and other problem personalities to make your life difficult. Not only do they cause conflict, frustration and headaches. They can make you look like a doormat if you allow them to control and intimidate you. Take charge of this situation! This to-the-point audio conference will show you how.

Here’s one hour of quick-acting solutions you can use the very next time chronically difficult people try to pull something on you. You don’t need to go through life “holding your breath” whenever you fear a difficult encounter will occur. In just one hour, get crisp advice for how to understand what motivates difficult people, let go of your anger and quickly and completely turn even the worst situations around. Enroll in this audio conference and never again feel defenseless when faced with the frustrating, stressful and impossible behavior of others.

Here’s a sample of what you’ll learn:
  • How to find out what the real—not the perceived—problem is
  • Proven approaches to pulling a 180 … and why sudden changes can lead to faster solutions
  • The Acorn Approach: Even the biggest solutions start from a seed
  • Seeing the “hidden” answers staring you right in the face
  • 9 short paths that lead to satisfying endings
  • Anger management: Handling yours, his and hers
  • Commonality tactics … and 7 common reasons that people underrate them
  • The magic Power of Praise in managing a difficult person


    SkillPath Training Information

    SkillPath Seminars offers the following course: How to Deal With Difficult People

    Click on the link below for more information. http://www.skillpath.ca/index.cfm/training/audioWebinar/topic/Dealing-With-Difficult-People


    E-mail this page to a friend
     
    AUDIO CONFERENCE
    How to Deal With Difficult People
    June 05, 2014
    Audio event plus CD recording*: Just $448.00
    Audio event: Just $249.00
    Audio CD recording*: Just $249.00
    * Each of our LIVE audio conferences is recorded and may be purchased when you register for a LIVE event. CDs are available 14 – 21 days after the event.
    Conference Start Times

    3:30 pm Newfoundland
    3 pm Atlantic
    2 pm Eastern
    1 pm Central
    12 pm Mountain
    11 am Pacific

     
     
    What if your whole department could attend? They CAN, and it costs you nothing extra!

    When you sign up for a SkillPath audio conference or webinar, your registration fee entitles you to one conference phone-line/webinar connection. Buy as many connections as you need and the number of people joining you to learn on each connection is totally up to you! Your single connection covers unlimited participants, and includes a workbook in pdf format each participant can print out to use. The convenience of concise training dealing with important business issues presented right in your own office or conference room–and for one low price–simply can’t be beat. You can count on SkillPath to present only the most up-to-date skills you can use right away to take the next step up your career ladder.

     
    Unique benefits of SkillPath audio conference and Webinar training
    1. Train as many people as you like. Your registration fee covers one conference phone-line or webinar connection. Any number of people can join you or listen in…1…10…your whole department. It’s up to you!
    2. You don’t have to leave your office. The entire “conference” is conducted from the convenience of your desk or meeting room.
    3. No fancy technology required. A high-speed Internet connection and/or speakerphone is all the equipment you need. Just dial in, login and start learning.
    4. No wasted time. Our compact, one-hour sessions fit into the busiest of schedules. In no time, you’re back on the job using the wealth of relevant information you gained.
    5. Gain the insights and views of leading experts. Our trainers are hand-picked for their knowledge, experience and ability to deliver an enormous number of drilled-down skills in a short period of time.
    6. You have nothing to lose. Give us an hour and we’ll show you just how effective SkillPath audio conference and webinar training is. We promise you’ll be satisfied–even jazzed–about the new learning experience. Or your money back.